Jane Fonda is my historical hero

Jane Fonda is my historical hero

I admire her as someone who has:

  1. Achieved success in most of her endeavors
  2. Admitted to her past mistakes
  3. After completing successes or admissions, moved on

Per the link, I would choose to be her if I could, but since I can’t I will just try to do the 3 things I admire about her in my life.  Since #s 1 and 2 represent the past and are personal, right now I don’t think I’ll post anything about them. That brings me to #3.  I don’t know how Ms Fonda determined what her next direction was, but that is my current quandary.

One thought on “Jane Fonda is my historical hero

Leave a Reply

