Who I am and Why I’m here – Blogging 101 Assignment

I’ve been fiddling around with wordpress for a few months now so had pretty much already established this info on my home (or is it about?) page which I think everybody can get to so they can see for themselves.  Please ignore the size of my picture there, though.  My ego is not that large so eventually I think I’ll at least try to convert that picture to thumbnail size.

As instructed, I’m adding tags, also from homepage + blogging101.

Hope to meet and chat with some of you in the commons, as soon as I register, of course!

Leave a Reply

