What inspired my title and tagline?

After 59 and a half years of traveling along this crazy journey of life, I’ve reached the point where I feel comfortable keeping my own counsel in just about any situation. I hope others can learn something from my experience. If what I have to say has any value to anyone, I hope that my self-evident truths will be evident to them, too.

I know that my journey is not over. By my estimation, I have probably lived only two thirds of my life to this point. That means I should have another 25 or so years to go before I reach the end of this road. In that time, I don’t want to cut myself off from learning new truths from others and possibly tweaking some of my own as a result.

Representing my journey at this point - 2/3 complete with one third to go heading into sunny skies with possibly some mountains still to climb

Representing my journey at this point – 2/3 complete with one third to go heading into sunny skies with possibly some mountains still to climb

 

What inspired my title and tagline?

One thought on “What inspired my title and tagline?

Leave a Reply

