Old Fart Friday – Oops! I’m so old I published this on Thursday!! Mea culpa

twitter facebook rss

This comes from Beliefnet, one of my favorite websites and especially good fodder for this weekly feature.
 One of these days I’ll take the time and effort to figure out how to copy and revise so my plagiarism won’t be so apparent.

At  least I have given credit where credit is due.  Full disclosure – I have not yet read the Martin Luther (King) comparison but expect it will be thought provoking for my fearless readers.  The latter term was lifted from or at least suggested by Trader Joe’s flyers.

Who Said It: Martin Luther or Martin Luther King?
Martin Luther and Martin Luther King, Jr. were both celebrated leaders of major movements that forever changed our world. Both gave voice to the voiceless, unafraid to speak up about crucial issues of…Click To View!
Today's Quotes
Quote Image
“Blessed are the flexible, for they shall not be bent out of shape.”
One thought on “Old Fart Friday – Oops! I’m so old I published this on Thursday!! Mea culpa

Leave a Reply

