Amazingly, as I promised the author over a whole month ago, I have actually remembered to reblog this on my weekly feature “Old Fart Fridays” because, really, most of us long-time paired-off old farts don’t like to fight crowds on any holiday.  Even more amazingly, I am actually posting it @ Valentine’s Day, which falls on Saturday (tomorrow) this year.  Unfortunately, my Old Fart spouse, has been sick this week.  Fortunately for him, though, I will be sharing with him tomorrow one of the Two Heart-Shaped Bo-Berry Biscuits for 99 Cents I purchased at Bojangles a couple of days ago.  http://newsroom.bojangles.com/press/155/bojangles-sweetens-valentines-day-with-heart-shaped-bo-berry-biscuits#.VN53qC4WZuk

 

Love at the White Castle or Driving thru Bojangles for V Day

2 thoughts on “Love at the White Castle or Driving thru Bojangles for V Day

Leave a Reply

